Pawling Rotary Inducts Leadership for 2016-2017

The Pawling Rotary Club held it’s annual induction meeting on July 28th in the Lions Club building at Murrow Park.

Ann Godesky, outgoing Rotary Club President, placed the Presidents pin on Jeff Asher, who will take the reins of leadership for the next year.  Ms. Godesky will remain on the Board as Vice President.  Additonal officers are Brian Smith (missing), Treasurer, and Susan Stone, Secretary.  Additional board members include Earl Crawford, Lori Johnston, Dick Harshbarger, John Ammaturo, and Carl Dill, who also was unable to attend yesterdays meeting.
Pawling Rotary will meet at the Murrow Park site through the summer, and will return to it’s regular location in the Lathrop Building at Lakeside Park in August. For further information about the Pawling Rotary Club, please log onto the web site at
Rotary Induction_BESTEST_062816_IMG_4529
Jeff being pinned_062816_IMG_4514

Comments are closed.